Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
Premium Urns

Customer Reviews

The reviews on this page have been taken from our product pages. Reviews are submitted directly to our website and we do not have the ability to edit the reviews left for each individual item. 

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg FAST DELIVERY GOOD QUALITY
Posted by Sam on 23rd May 2017

I ordered this along with a piece of memorial jewellery. The customer service is excellent. The delivery is the next express delivery, amazing. The urn is very delicate and beautiful color. 

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. 
Posted by Julie on 23rd Feb 2015
I am delighted with the beautiful casket that was delivered to my door in the promised time and at such a good price. Very classy.

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg ELEGANT STYLE 

Posted by Michelle on 11th Aug 2014
We were extremely happy with the urn it is beautifully finished and very distinguished in design. Easy placement of ash container with sliding lid.Great service all round!

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg QUALITY UNIT 

Posted by mike woodhouse on 13th Jun 2013
I purchased two Birch Timber Cremation Urn- Fits Ash Box and was not disappointed. They look impressive and are very well made. All my family said they made a fitting farewell to my mum and dad. I would recommend this company to all my friends

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg PERFECT 

 Posted by Lucia on 4th Mar 2016
This urn was exactly what we were after. Timber is beautiful and well crafted. Service was excellent.

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted by Deb on 3rd Mar 2015
 Extremely happy with our Urn, also the excellent service I received over the phone with the ordering and the promptness of the delivery. Very Happy.

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg   PERFECT URN FOR HIS FINAL RESTING SPOT.  
 Posted by Annette on 18th Sep 2014

This urn is exactly what I have been looking for the last three years. The delivery was excellent and the quality brilliant. The ashes fit perfectly

five-star-cremation-urns.jpeg EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED...... 

Posted by Kerrie on 12th Jun 2013
Thanks for the prompt supply of this product. It is exactly what I needed.
Stainless steel, the right size, the right price and a quick and easy transaction.
Much appreciated.

3 Star Review GENERAL COMMENT 

Posted by Unknown on 9th Feb 2015

It would be good for urns to have a spot for photo to affix to, especially round shaped urns.

4 Star Review NICE TO FIND SOMETHING WITH COLOUR 

Posted by Emily on 13th Aug 2014

Urn arrived extremely quickly, the picture is a good representation of what it is, I had been searching for something a bit out of the ordinary for my little man and was pleased to find something with a splash of colour. Asha was very helpful in replying to my enquiry almost instantly despite sending an email out of hours. Overall I have been very impressed with this service and I love this little urn.

\ Copy